AUGUST ’17

The diary blog page of Blake (#73 Baylor, Indianapolis Colts #63) and Sean Muir (#74 retired), brothers, former Sutherland Seahawk players Baylor Football offensive linemen and Blake is now on the roster of the Indianapolis Colts. [page run by the Sutherland Seahawks Gridiron Club] 

AUGUST 5th

Today the Colts are practicing at a local high school, just 1 week now until first preseason game.

 

 


 

AUGUST 4th

 

 

AUGUST 2ND

 


AUGUST 1ST

Practice schedule for the Colts this month is as follows.

Tuesday, August 1

8:00 – 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 2

Players’ Day Off

Thursday, August 3

8:00 – 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Friday, August 4

8:00 – 10:45 a.m. – Practice

Saturday, August 5 – Practice at Warren Central High School (open to the public)

5:50 – 8:20 p.m. – Practice

Sunday, August 6

2:20-4:50 p.m. – Practice

Monday, August 7

Players’ Day Off

Tuesday, August 8

8:00-10:45 a.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 9

8:00-10:45 a.m. – Practice

Thursday, August 10 – Joint practice with Detroit Lions

9:30-11:40 a.m. – Practice

Friday, August 11 – Joint practice with Detroit Lions

9:30-11:40 a.m. – Practice

Sunday, August 13

Preseason Game 1 – Indianapolis vs. Detroit – 1:30 p.m.

Monday, August 14

Players’ Day Off

Tuesday, August 15

1:45-4:05 p.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 16

8:00-10:45 a.m. – Practice

Thursday, August 17

8:00-10:45 a.m. – Practice